Check out the judges of the Social Media Awards, Beirut – 1st Edition

You have probably heard about the Social Media Awards organized by the Online Collaborative.

But did you check the panel of judges?

  1. H.E. Nicholas Sehnaoui, Minister of Telecommunications in Lebanon
  2. HMA Tom Fletcher, Ambassador of Britain to Lebanon
  3. Octavia Nasr, Award winning journalist
  4. Leila Khauli Hanna, Marketing instructor at AUB
  5. Darine Sabbagh, Marketing Collaborator at Online Collaborative
  6. Fida Chaaban, Editor in Chief of RAGMAG Magazine
  7. Omar Christidis, Founder & CEO of ArabNet
  8. Mohammad Hijazi, Chief Collaborator at Online Collaborative
  9. Nemr Abou Nassar, Stand Up Comedian
  10. Maya Zankoul, Creative Director & Founder at Maya Zankoul Design
  11. Ziad Kamel, Founder & CEO at The Alleyway Group
  12. Shada Omar, Journalist and TV host

That’s a big panel already. But most of them are well known in the Lebanese social media scene and people I would have nominated for the award.

What do you think? I’m wondering how big the panel will be.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *